Lava Lunch

Just had this for lunch. A cousin was over for the weekend and before dropping her off at her hostel, we decided to have a quick lunch at Hardee’s. I always have Mushrooms and Swiss, always, but today my brother asked me to try something different. And because he asked me nicely, I ordered the new Chilli Lava burger.

Disappointing. The burger wasn’t bad, but I was expecting a punch and a wild taste. It was a little on the blander side.

Curly fries are the best, though.

P.S.  This was an impulse post. I also wrote a poem on the moon, it was pathetic thus it won’t get a place here.

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Lava Lunch

  1. DaPoet says:

    IMHO Johnny Rockets is the best.

Comment!

