Exams and Confusion

I have a Press History exam tomorrow whose notes require my attention. I refuse. I don’t want to study at the moment and I wish this semester will just die an early death. (It’s real expiry date is on the 31st of May).

I’ve been having weird dreams lately, and they focus on this one particular person. That one particular person, in my dream, was hanging out with my friends in college. Why would that one particular person be doing that? In another, that one particular person went out shopping with me. I don’t want that one particular person coming in any other dreams. It confuses me.

And, as you might have noticed, this blog now has a new name. I like this one. Do you?

 

Tagged , ,

4 thoughts on “Exams and Confusion

  1. asoulwalker says:

    I am so glad you posted about the name change… otherwise I would have had the old name in my blogroll for years before I noticed.

  2. thecrescentgirlingreen says:

    Not so secret anymore kiddo…

  3. DaPoet says:

    Re: The Secret Burrow Dig me out. Please?
    _________________

    Let me run get my shovel… 🙂

  4. willowdot21 says:

    I love this new name it has many connotations, well done!!

Comment!

