News

Been so long since I’ve seen your face

Not that you’d ever look me straight in the eyes

But I keep dreaming…

News: I think I should announce it now. I’m engaged!

That’s part of the reason I hadn’t been writing. I never can when there’s too much going on in my brain. I wait for the rush to subside before I put anything on paper. I’m halfway there. Though it has been an entire month.

And something I just realised:

I’m the answer to the questions within you.

No I’m not. I’m just a girl with a short term attention span.

Tagged

4 thoughts on “News

  1. willowdot21 says:

    Congratulations I am so happy for you. hurry back we miss you!

Comment!

