Rolling in The Deep

Throw your soul through every open door

I’ll try closing them before you barge in.

Let’s see who wins.

 

It’s been how many days since I last blogged? I lose track of time. I am guilty of being insanely busy with college work.

Romeo as a playboy… Do you think I’ll be able to pull that off? We’re doing this play for our Theatre Skills class and I’m Romeo. I don’t end up with Juliet and I couldn’t care less.

New To-Do item: Learn moonwalking, this Romeo is gonna dance to Smooth Criminal

Oh by the way. I’m sexy and I know it.

Sorry, that was the song of the day as ordained by a girl who will be an year older tomorrow.

Tagged , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “Rolling in The Deep

  1. willowdot21 says:

    Hi Bunny missed you loads!! Romeo as a playboy works for me, moonwalking too. He was obviously the hippest guy in his gang, otherwise why would Juliet fall for him! Have you ever watched the film Wesdside Story that is a modern ( well set in the 60’s) version of R and J and it is lovely http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m8R9GiLImSw Any way gladto see you back! xxxxx

  2. asoulwalker says:

    If I could moonwalk as a child I’m pretty sure you will master it.

  3. Glen Green says:

    Great! May you mmonwalk your way into a magnificent year.

  4. Glen Green says:

    Moonwalk, I mean.

Comment!

