Cyber Class

Our Creative Writing course is sooooooo cool!! I’m loving every moment of it. And our teacher (I’ve never met a woman quite like her) is even cooler. She suggested we start our very own blog. For the whole class to post their work on, that is.

Here is the link: KC Creative Writing

I’m excited about that. Really, really excited. No idea why. Yes I’m edging towards paranoia. I don’t mind. I really don’t.

No, really, I don’t.

Okay I’ll shut up.

Oh oh oh… Two of my poems got published this week

One here and the other here.

Yay me.

Tagged , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Cyber Class

  1. Glen says:

    Excellent work! Keep at it!

    The poet Bukowski once said, “I’ve always considered a Paranoid to be a man with all the facts”

  2. willowdot21 says:

    Ya you , bounce rabbit bounce, wonderful to see such enthusiasm I can feel your buzz!!

  3. asoulwalker says:

    Great poems, by the way. Bravo.

  4. NooRehman says:

    Wow, my friend is a published writer
    :O makes me realize we need to bring this white rabbit out of her rabbit hole for a days… I know next to nothing bout you!!!
    Awesome job.

Comment!

