I Could Use Somebody…

…. Right about…. Now.

Things have happened that I haven’t quite talked about. I’ve tried to stifle my emotions instead of using my standard practice of shedding tears; with the monsoon rains flooding my country, less expulsion of water is the need of the moment. I’ve been pushing the hurt and the pain deeper inside me for quite some time now, because I have more important things to do, books to read, notes to compile, assignments to make. As if all those things matter. As if all those things can really make me forget, even for a little while, the gaping hole that has been left in my life. I’m escaping. Is that wise? No. Should I be doing that? No. But I am doing it. And I will keep on doing it.

I didn’t plan on writing this, it just spilled. I’m messed up. Yes.

I’m sorry

Tagged , , , , ,

11 thoughts on “I Could Use Somebody…

  1. Tazeen says:

    I’m going to say the same old stuff: it’s okay to be messed up.

    I used to feel like that everyday and the feeling lasted for a quite a while until I got a grip and realized that nothing would ever change if I did not change myself. And then things got better — not because the people and situations around me changed but because I did.

    The world doesn’t really spin. You do.

    I hope that made sense.

  2. abichica says:

    I believe we are all messed up in our own way.. πŸ˜€

  3. it is good to let it out.

    bless you.

  4. Glen says:

    Such a painful time for you, Frisky Bunny. One breath, one step…that’s all you have to do. You can.

  5. Ali Adnan says:

    Thanks for visiting my blog πŸ™‚

    ur blog is v nice .. I especially like the theme .. its simple hence beautiful πŸ™‚

    reading above things, firstly I would say that you can to talk to me if you like . I am a very good listener πŸ™‚

    and also some one once said
    “I am the kind of person who doesn’t believe in holding on to the past, hanging on is a big hindrance to enjoying what’s to come in life.”

    Keep smiling and writting πŸ™‚

  6. willowdot21 says:

    Tears are the brains safety value, your tears may wash away some of the pain. Let go of the anger and hurt and pain or it will eat you up. We have all been where you are now , I am sure that does not help but it is true. Please take heart all will be well. Sending you good vibes. You write beautifully and express your self well .Power to your pen.

Comment!

