Pfft… The Age Old Dilemma

When I had a lot to say, I didn’t blog.  Ignored my poor url and then finally deleted it.

And now that I can’t put my thoughts to word, I keep staring at the blank, blank post editor.

Here’s something I wrote a long long time ago, blogged it too, when I was facing a similar sitch:

Could you pass the pen please?

Thank you.

So here goes.

Err…

Umm…

Yeah, so where was I?

What?

I haven’t started yet?

Are you sure?

Are you sure I didn’t say something?

Something phenomenal?

Something to end world hunger

Bring peace

Help in the discovery of Martians

???

No?

Aww…

That’s just sad, isn’t it?

Hmm…

I’ll try tomorrow 😉

Tagged ,

Comment!

