Oh No. Not Again.

Mid- August is here. We’re moving towards September now. That month is jinxed for me, I tell you.

Fingers crossed nonetheless.

September marks the beginning of my undergraduate classes. I’ve chosen Honors in Media Studies. Mass-Communication and journalism seem nice. Would I be good at it? I hope so.

And call me crazy but I’ve already started preparing for my CSS papers. The rain is getting to me I think, I have four more years before I sit for that examination. But hey, I really want to get into The Foreign Services  Department.

So now I need some good books on literary criticism and European History. EEK.

Even though everything is messed up for me, It’s still a wonderful world.

8 thoughts on “Oh No. Not Again.

  1. Tazeen says:

    That sounds great! I’m doing my BS in Mass Communication too. Been two years now and if you like words, you’ll love the field!

    But I don’t want to go back to “school” and that’s the end of my story. *sad face*

  2. Oooh Awesome!! What do you plan on doing then? Mphil?

  3. Glen says:

    Excellent! I’m so glad to hear that writing will be a part of your studies, and diplomacy? Sheesh, even better!

Comment!

